London Assembly Support

London Assembly Support for our 2019 Launch

In the run up to our 2019 luanch we successfully achieved our required target of recruiting the support of the majority of the London Assembly, the majority of the capital’s elected ward teams and the Mayor of London.

Constituency Member Party Support
Barnet and Camden Andrew Dismore Labour Group
Bexley and Bromley Gareth Bacon GLA Conservatives
Brent and Harrow Navin Shah Labour Group
City and East Unmesh Desai Labour Group
Croydon and Sutton Stephen O’Connell GLA Conservatives
Ealing and Hillingdon Onkar Sahota Labour Group
Enfield and Haringey Joanne McCartney Labour Group
Greenwich and Lewisham Len Duvall Labour Group
Havering and Redbridge Keith Prince GLA Conservatives
Lambeth and Southwark Florence Eshalomi Labour Group
Merton and Wandsworth Leonie Cooper Labour Group
North East Jennette Arnold Labour Group
South West Tony Arbour GLA Conservatives
West Central Tony Devenish GLA Conservatives
London-wide Nicky Gavron Labour Group
London-wide Fiona Twycross Labour Group
London-wide Tom Copley Labour Group
London-wide Andrew Boff GLA Conservatives
London-wide Susan Hall GLA Conservatives
London-wide Shaun Bailey GLA Conservatives
London-wide Siân Berry Green Party Group
London-wide Caroline Russell Green Party Group
London-wide Peter Whittle UK Independence Party (UKIP)
London-wide David Kurten UK Independence Party (UKIP)
London-wide Caroline Pidgeon Liberal Democrat
Scroll to Top